Kumquaty It

let food be thy medicine

Gluten-free for a Healthy Life by Kimberly Tessmer- Review February 10, 2013

Filed under: Reviews — kumquaty @ 1:00 am
Tags: , ,

gluten free for a healthy life

I’m not going to give this book a star rating since I am not gluten free and I didn’t read most of the book. But my first reaction was:

* ugly cover
* no pretty pictures
* very text book

I don’t hold it against the book it’s meant to be textbook….

but the reason why I bothered to write this review was because pages 66-77 are great! 🙂 Alot of nice tips about gluten free flours and how to bake gluten free that should be able to help me make more recipes from scratch. SO if you are interested in some nice textbook facts about gluten free baking to help you create your own recipes great book!

If you are interested in this book you can go here and I will get a small commission.

 

Leave a Reply

